Bookshelf Briefs Archive

Bookshelf Briefs is a weekly collection of short reviews (100-150 words) from the Manga Bookshelf crew focusing on recent releases. These are the columns to which I’ve contributed.

3/28/11 Metropolis
4/4/11 Library Wars: Love & War 4
4/11/11 K-ON! 2
4/18/11 Karakuri Odette 6 and Time and Again 5
5/2/11 Dengeki Daisy 4
5/9/11 Kizuna Deluxe Edition 2, Sakura Hime: The Legend of Princess Sakura 1, and Silver Diamond 9
5/16/11 Genkaku Picasso 3
5/23/11 Saturn Apartments 3
6/6/11 Bakuman。 5, Chi’s Sweet Home 6, and Itsuwaribito 2
6/13/11 Ouran High School Host Club 16
6/20/11 Higurashi When They Cry: Demon Exposing Arc and Moon and Blood 1
6/27/11 Bleach 35 and Blue Exorcist 2
7/4/11 Cross Game 4 and Sakura Hime: The Legend of Princess Sakura 2
7/11/11 Maid Shokun 1 and Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan 3
7/18/11 Arisa 3, Black Butler 6, and Skip Beat! 24
7/25/11 RIN-NE 6 and Shugo Chara! 11
8/1/11 K-ON! 3 and Nabari No Ou 7
8/8/11 13th Boy 8, Fairy Tail 14, and I Am Here! 2
8/15/11 Kamisama Kiss 4 and The Story of Saiunkoku 4
8/22/11 Itazura Na Kiss 6 and Tegami Bachi: Letter Bee 6
8/29/11 Bokurano: Ours 4 and Oresama Teacher 4
9/5/11 Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 2
9/19/11 One Piece 58
9/26/11 Shugo Chara! 12, This Night’s Everything, and Warning! Whispers of Love
10/3/11 A Liar in Love
10/10/11 Entangled Circumstances and Tonight’s Take-Out Night
10/24/11 Stargazing Dog
10/31/11 Raiders 7 and Vampire Knight 13
11/7/11 Pandora Hearts 7 and Yotsuba&! 10
11/14/11 Arata: The Legend 8 and Tired of Waiting for Love
11/21/11 Full House 6 and RIN-NE 7
11/28/11 Only Serious About You 1
12/5/11 About Love and The Innocent
1/2/12 Kobato. 5 and My Girlfriend’s a Geek 5
1/9/12 Chi’s Sweet Home 7
1/16/12 13th Boy 10 and Bleach 36-37
1/23/12 Bokurano: Ours 5 and Pandora Hearts 8
1/30/12 Full Bloom 1 and The Song of Rainfall
2/6/12 Arisa 6 and Cross Game 6
2/13/12 Dengeki Daisy 8 and Only Serious About You 2
2/27/12 Ata and No Longer Human 3
3/12/12 Arata: The Legend 9
3/19/12 Nabari No Ou 9
4/2/12 Devil’s Honey and Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon 4
4/9/12 Ekiben Hitoritabi 2 and GTO: 14 Days in Shonan 2
4/16/12 Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 13
4/23/12 Skip Beat! 27
5/7/12 Kamisama Kiss 8 and Psyren 4
5/21/12 Itazura Na Kiss 8
5/29/12 Black Butler 9 and Cross Game 7
6/4/12 Ai Ore! 5
6/11/12 Gokudou Meshi 2 and The Story of Saiunkoku 7
6/18/12 A Devil and Her Love Song 3
7/9/12 Dawn of the Arcana 4 and Ouran High School Host Club 18
7/16/12 Kobato. 6 and Slam Dunk 22
7/30/12 Oresama Teacher 9
8/13/12 Alice in the Country of Clover: Cheshire Cat Waltz 1
8/20/12 Ooku: The Inner Chambers 7
9/10/12 The Flowers of Evil 2
9/17/12 Lizzie Newton: Victorian Mysteries 1 and Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon 7
10/1/12 Arata: The Legend 11 and Yotsuba&! 11
10/8/12 Drops of God: New World and Jiu Jiu 2
10/22/12 The Flowers of Evil 3, Library Wars: Love & War 8, and Skip Beat! 29
11/5/12 Bleach 50-51
11/12/12 Durarara!! 4, Oresama Teacher 11, and We Were There 15
11/19/12 Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 15 and Pandora Hearts 12
11/26/12 Ai Ore! 7 and RIN-NE 10
12/3/12 Aron’s Absurd Armada 1, Natsume’s Book of Friends 13, and Soulless: The Manga 2
12/10/12 Real 11
12/17/12 Cross Game 8
12/24/12 My Darling Kitten Hair 2
12/31/12 Alice in the Country of Hearts: My Fanatic Rabbit 1 and Crazy for You 4
1/7/13 Jiu Jiu 3 and Strobe Edge 2
1/15/13 Raiders 9
1/29/13 Skip Beat! 30 and Slam Dunk 26
2/11/13 Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon 9
2/25/13 Alice in the Country of Joker: Circus and Liar’s Game 1 and Fushigi Yûgi: Genbu Kaiden 11
3/4/13 BTOOOM! 1
3/11/13 Demon Love Spell 2 and Umineko: When They Cry Episode 1: Legend of the Golden Witch 2
3/18/13 Strobe Edge 3
3/25/13 Dawn of the Arcana 9
4/1/13 The Story of Saiunkoku 9
4/8/13 Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 16
4/29/13 Bunny Drop 8 and We Were There 16
5/6/13 A Devil and Her Love Song 8
5/27/13 BTOOOM! 2
6/3/13 Arisa 10
6/10/13 One Piece 67
6/24/13 Blood Lad 3 and Tiger & Bunny 2
7/1/13 A Devil and Her Love Song 9 and Strobe Edge 5
7/22/13 Knights of Sidonia 3 and Little Fluffy Gigolo PELU 2
7/29/13 Pandora Hearts 16
8/5/13 Kaze Hikaru 21 and Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 1
8/26/13 Bunny Drop 9
9/23/13 Voice Over!: Seiyu Academy 1
9/30/13 One Piece 68
10/7/13 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 2
10/21/13 Sweet Rein 1
11/4/13 Pandora Hearts 18 and Real 12
11/11/13 Knights of Sidonia 5
11/18/13 Strobe Edge 7 and Sunny 2
12/2/13 Oresama Teacher 15, Slam Dunk 31, and Yotsuba&! 12
12/9/13 Skip Beat! 32
12/16/13 Bloody Cross 1 and RIN-NE 13
12/23/13 Arata: The Legend 16 and Voice Over!: Seiyu Academy 2
12/30/13 Demon Love Spell 5, Nisekoi: False Love 1, and Soulless: The Manga 3
1/13/14 Dengeki Daisy 13
1/20/14 Natsume’s Book of Friends 15 and NightS
1/27/14 Black Butler 16 and Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 18
2/3/14 Arisa 12
2/10/14 Kamisama Kiss 14
2/24/14 A Devil and Her Love Song 13
3/3/14 Blood Lad 4 and Fushigi Yûgi: Genbu Kaiden 12
3/10/14 Ranma 1/2 2-in-1 Edition 1
3/17/14 My Little Monster 1 and Phantom Thief Jeanne 1
3/24/14 Bloody Brat 1
3/31/14 Library Wars: Love & War 11
4/21/14 Sweet Rein 2 and What Did You Eat Yesterday? 1
4/28/14 Bunny Drop 10
5/12/14 Dawn of the Arcana 12, Strobe Edge 10, and Whispered Words 1
5/19/14 Natsume’s Book of Friends 16 and Say I Love You. 1
5/26/14 Dengeki Daisy 14 and Phantom Thief Jeanne 2
6/2/14 Kamisama Kiss 15 and One Piece 71
6/9/14 Millennium Snow 3, My Little Monster 2, and Tiger & Bunny 5
6/16/14 Itazura Na Kiss 10
6/30/14 Arata: The Legend 18 and Say I Love You. 2
7/7/14 Demon Love Spell 6 and My Love Story!! 1
7/28/14 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 1 and Spell of Desire 1
8/4/14 Kaze Hikaru 22, Sweet Rein 3, and Voice Over!: Seiyu Academy 6
8/18/14 Black Rose Alice 1
8/25/14 Happy Marriage?! 7
9/2/14 Black Butler 17, Blood Lad 5, Loveless 12, and Skip Beat! 33
9/8/14 Chi’s Sweet Home 11 and Phantom Thief Jeanne 4
9/15/14 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 7
9/29/14 Arata: The Legend 19, Library Wars: Love & War 12, and Midnight Secretary 7
10/6/14 My Little Monster 4
10/13/14 Dawn of the Arcana 13, Honey Blood 1, Kamisama Kiss 16, and My Love Story!! 2
10/20/14 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 2 and Voice Over!: Seiyu Academy 7
10/27/14 Happy Marriage?! 8
11/10/14 What Did You Eat Yesterday? 5
11/24/14 Oresama Teacher 17 and Spell of Desire 2
12/1/14 Black Rose Alice 2 and Phantom Thief Jeanne 5
12/8/14 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 3 and Honey Blood 2
12/15/14 Real 13
12/22/14 Voice Over!: Seiyu Academy 8
12/29/14 Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 20
1/5/15 Knights of Sidonia 12, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 9, and What Did You Eat Yesterday? 6
1/12/15 My Love Story!! 3 and Say I Love You. 5
1/26/15 Jaco the Galactic Patrolman
2/16/15 Kiss of the Rose Princess 2
3/3/15 Meteor Prince 1 and One Piece 73
3/10/15 Happy Marriage?! 10 and Honey Blood: Tale 0
3/18/15 Kiss of the Rose Princess 3 and Oresama Teacher 18
3/24/15 Spell of Desire 3
3/30/15 Black Rose Alice 3 and Tiger & Bunny 6
4/7/15 Arata: The Legend 21 and Dengeki Daisy 16
4/14/15 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 5 and He’s My Only Vampire 2
4/20/15 Meteor Prince 2 and Requiem of the Rose King 1
4/27/15 Skip Beat! 34 and Voice Over!: Seiyu Academy 10
5/26/15 The Devil Is a Part-Timer! 1, What Did You Eat Yesterday? 8, and Yukarism 2
6/2/15 Love Stage!! 1 and So Cute It Hurts!! 1
6/9/15 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 6, Kamisama Kiss 18, and Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 21
7/9/15 My Little Monster 8 and Say I Love You. 8
7/27/15 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 1, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 12, My Love Story!! 5, What Did You Eat Yesterday? 9, and Yukarism 3
8/3/15 Kaze Hikaru 23 and Maid-sama! 1-2
8/10/15 So Cute It Hurts!! 2 and Voice Over!: Seiyu Academy 12
8/17/15 Black Rose Alice 5 and One Piece 75
9/1/15 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 7, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 13, Say I Love You. 9, and Skip Beat! 35
9/7/15 Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 22, Komomo Confiserie 1, and Requiem of the Rose King 2
9/14/15 Kiss of the Rose Princess 6 and Love Stage!! 3
9/28/15 Chocolate Cosmos 1
10/5/15 He’s My Only Vampire 4 and QQ Sweeper 1
10/12/15 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 2, Knights of Sidonia 14, Library Wars: Love & War 14, and My Little Monster 10
10/19/15 Kamisama Kiss 19 and My Love Story!! 6
10/26/15 Horimiya 1 and Tokyo ESP 1
11/2/15 Idol Dreams 1, LDK 1, and Yukarism 4
11/9/15 Junji Ito’s Cat Diary: Yon & Mu and Oresama Teacher 19
11/16/15 Kiss of the Rose Princess 7, Maid-sama! 3-4, and Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun 1
11/23/15 Black Rose Alice 6, Chi’s Sweet Home 12, and Love Stage!! 4
12/7/15 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 9 and Ooku: The Inner Chambers 11
12/14/15 Chocolate Cosmos 3; Crown of Thorns 1; and Of the Red, the Light, and the Ayakashi 1
12/21/15 Bloody Mary 1, Komomo Confiserie 2, and Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 15
12/29/15 He’s My Only Vampire 5 and Yowamushi Pedal 1
1/5/16 Pandora Hearts 23, Saki 1, and Say I Love You. 11
1/18/16 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 3 and Honey So Sweet 1
1/26/16 Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 23, My Love Story!! 7, and Natsume’s Book of Friends 19
2/1/16 Kiss of the Rose Princess 8 and Requiem of the Rose King 3
2/8/16 Behind the Scenes!! 1, A Girl on the Shore, and orange: The Complete Collection 1
2/15/16 Akuma no Riddle: Riddle Story of Devil 2, Crown of Thorns 2, Horimiya 2, and School Judgment: Gakkyu Hotei 1
2/23/16 My Little Monster 12, One Piece 77, and QQ Sweeper 2
3/1/16 FukuFuku: Kitten Tales 1, Saki 2, and Tokyo ESP 3
3/15/16 Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun 2, Say I Love You. 12, Skip Beat! 36, and So Cute It Hurts!! 5
3/21/16 Idol Dreams 2, Kiss of the Rose Princess 9, and Komomo Confiserie 3
3/28/16 Princess Jellyfish 1 and Real 14
4/6/16 Bloody Mary 2 and Library Wars: Love & War 15
4/11/16 My Little Monster 13 and Pandora Hearts 24
4/18/16 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 11 and Shuriken and Pleats 1
4/25/16 Honey So Sweet 2 and School Judgment: Gakkyu Hotei 2
5/2/16 Horimiya 3, Knights of Sidonia 15, and Yowamushi Pedal 2
5/10/16 Maid-sama! 7-8 and What Did You Eat Yesterday? 10
5/16/16 Love Stage!! 5 and Oresama Teacher 20
5/24/16 Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 24 and One Piece 78
5/30/16 Requiem of the Rose King 4 and Yotsuba&! 13
6/7/16 Kamisama Kiss 21 and orange: The Complete Collection 2
6/13/16 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 12, QQ Sweeper 3, and School Judgment: Gakkyu Hotei 3
6/28/16 Don’t Be Cruel 1-2 and Say I Love You. 14
7/4/16 He’s My Only Vampire 7 and Of the Red, the Light, and the Ayakashi 3
7/11/16 Behind the Scenes!! 2 and Princess Jellyfish 2
7/18/16 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 5 and My Love Story!! 9
7/25/16 Honey So Sweet 3, Horimiya 4, and Nichijou: My Ordinary Life 3
8/8/16 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 13 and Haikyu!! 2
8/15/16 Kaze Hikaru 24 and Maid-sama! 9-10
8/22/16 Itazura Na Kiss 11, One Piece 79, and Say I Love You. 15
9/5/16 Skip Beat! 37 and Yowamushi Pedal 3
9/15/16 Haikyu!! 3 and Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun 4
9/19/16 Blue Morning 6 and Komomo Confiserie 5
9/26/16 Everyone’s Getting Married 2, Idol Dreams 3, Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 25, and Nichijou: My Ordinary Life 4
10/3/16 Complex Age 2, Don’t Be Cruel 3-4, and Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 14
10/10/16 Honey So Sweet 4, Kamisama Kiss 22, and Kuroko’s Basketball 3-4
10/17/16 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 6, Haikyu!! 4, and My Love Story!! 10
10/24/16 Horimiya 5 and Say I Love You. 16
10/31/16 Liselotte & Witch’s Forest 2, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 20, and So Cute It Hurts!! 9
11/7/16 Maid-sama! 11-12, Oresama Teacher 21, and Shuriken and Pleats 2
11/14/16 Haikyu!! 5, Princess Jellyfish 3, and Requiem of the Rose King 5
11/22/16 Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun 5, One Piece 80, and Ooku: The Inner Chambers 12
11/28/16 The Prince in His Dark Days 2, RIN-NE 22, and Twinkle Stars 1
12/5/16 Black Butler 23, Welcome to the Ballroom 2, and What Did You Eat Yesterday? 11
12/12/16 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 15 and Kuroko’s Basketball 5-6
12/19/16 Everyone’s Getting Married 3, Haikyu!! 6, and Yona of the Dawn 3
12/27/16 Bungo Stray Dogs 1, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 21, and Yowamushi Pedal 4
1/2/17 Cells at Work! 2 and Complex Age 3
1/9/17 He’s My Only Vampire 9; Honey So Sweet 5; and Of the Red, the Light, and the Ayakashi 5
1/16/17 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 7, Haikyu!! 7, and That Wolf-boy Is Mine! 3
1/23/17 Horimiya 6 and Nichijou: My Ordinary Life 6
1/30/17 Behind the Scenes!! 3, Liselotte & Witch’s Forest 3, and Scum’s Wish 2
2/6/17 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 16, FukuFuku: Kitten Tales 2, Haikyu!! 8, and My Love Story!! 11
2/13/17 Kuroko’s Basketball 7-8, One Piece 81, and Yona of the Dawn 4
2/20/17 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 22, A Springtime with Ninjas 1, and Ten Count 3
2/27/17 Kamisama Kiss 23, Maid-sama! 13-14, and Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun 6
3/6/17 Natsume’s Book of Friends 20, The Prince in His Dark Days 3, and Sweetness & Lightning 4
3/13/17 Haikyu!! 9, Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 26, Skip Beat! 38, and Twinkle Stars 2
3/27/17 Complex Age 4; Everyone’s Getting Married 4; Of the Red, the Light, and the Ayakashi 6; and That Wolf-boy Is Mine! 4
4/3/17 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 17 and He’s My Only Vampire 10
4/10/17 Honey So Sweet 6 and Yona of the Dawn 5
4/17/17 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 8 and Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 23
4/24/17 Liselotte & Witch’s Forest 4, Tokyo Tarareba Girls 2, and Yowamushi Pedal 5
5/1/17 Anonymous Noise 2, Maid-sama! 15-16, and My Love Story!! 12
5/8/17 Haikyu!! 11 and Requiem of the Rose King 6
5/22/17 Ace of the Diamond 3; Bloom into You 2; The Girl from the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún 2; and Tokyo Tarareba Girls 3
5/29/17 Chihayafuru 2, The Full-Time Wife Escapist 3, Girls’ Last Tour 1, and Welcome to the Ballroom 5
6/5/17 Kamisama Kiss 24, Kase-san and Bento, and Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun 7
6/12/17 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 18 and Haikyu!! 12
6/19/17 Ace of the Diamond 4, Chihayafuru 3, and Kuroko’s Basketball 11-12
6/26/17 Complex Age 5; Of the Red, the Light, and the Ayakashi 7; and Sweetness & Lightning 6
7/3/17 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 9, Flying Witch 2, Giant Killing 2, The High School Life of a Fudanshi 1, and The Water Dragon’s Bride 2
7/10/17 Anonymous Noise 3, DAYS 3, Honey So Sweet 7, and RIN-NE 24
7/17/17 Horimiya 8 and Oresama Teacher 22
7/25/17 The Full-Time Wife Escapist 4 and Princess Jellyfish 5
7/31/17 Giant Killing 3 and Liselotte & Witch’s Forest 5
8/15/17 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 19 and Kaze Hikaru 25
8/21/17 Maid-sama! 17-18 and Yona of the Dawn 7
8/28/17 Skip Beat! 39, What Did You Eat Yesterday? 12, and Yowamushi Pedal 6
9/5/17 Chihayafuru 4, Giant Killing 5, Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 27, Kiss and White Lily for My Dearest Girl 3, and My Love Story!! 13
9/11/17 Haikyu!! 15, One-Punch Man 12, and Tokyo Tarareba Girls 6
9/18/17 Anonymous Noise 4, Complex Age 6, and Everyone’s Getting Married 6
9/25/17 Honey So Sweet 8 and Sweetness & Lightning 8
10/2/17 DAYS 5, Dreamin’ Sun 3, Plum Crazy! Tales of a Tiger-Striped Cat 2, and Welcome to the Ballroom 7
10/9/17 Food Wars: Shokugeki no Soma 20, Kamisama Kiss 25, and Princess Jellyfish 6
10/16/17 Ace of the Diamond 5, Chihayafuru 5, Flying Witch 3, Giant Killing 6, and Haikyu!! 16
10/23/17 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 26, The Water Dragon’s Bride 3, and Yona of the Dawn 8
10/30/17 Black Butler 24, Horimiya 9, and Tokyo Tarareba Girls 8
11/7/17 Idol Dreams 4 and RIN-NE 25
11/13/17 Dreamin’ Sun 4; The Girl from the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún 3; Requiem of the Rose King 7
11/28/17 Ace of the Diamond 6, The Full-Time Wife Escapist 6, and One Piece 84
12/5/17 Everyone’s Getting Married 7, Ooku: The Inner Chambers 13, and Tokyo Tarereba Girls 9
12/12/17 Cells at Work! 5, Giant Killing 8, Haikyu!! 18, and Welcome to the Ballroom 8
12/18/17 Chihayafuru 7, Kuroko’s Basketball 17-18, and Princess Jellyfish 7
12/26/17 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 27 and Yowamushi Pedal 7
1/1/18 The Full-Time Wife Escapist 8; Of the Red, the Light, and the Ayakashi 9; and Say I Love You. 18
1/8/18 Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 28, The Night Beyond the Tricornered Window 4, and The Water Dragon’s Bride 4
1/16/18 Anonymous Noise 6, Dreamin’ Sun 5, and Natsume’s Book of Friends 21
1/23/18 Waiting for Spring 4 and Wake Up, Sleeping Beauty 2
1/30/18 Frau Faust 3, My Boyfriend in Orange 2, and SP Baby 2
2/5/18 The Full-Time Wife Escapist 9, Giant Killing 10, and orange: future
2/12/18 Ace of the Diamond 8, Plum Crazy! Tales of a Tiger-Striped Cat 4, and The Promised Neverland 2
2/19/18 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 22, Haikyu!! 20, Kuroko’s Basketball 19-20, and Yona of the Dawn 10
2/26/18 Behind the Scenes!! 5 and Chihayafuru 9
3/12/18 Beasts of Abigaile 3, Bloom Into You 4, and Skip Beat! 40
3/19/18 Lovesick Ellie 4 and One-Punch Man 13
3/26/18 Blue Morning 7 and The Girl from the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún 4
4/2/18 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 11 and Twinkle Stars 5
4/9/18 Ace of the Diamond 10, Princess Jellyfish 8, and The Promised Neverland 3
4/16/18 Cardcaptor Sakura: Clear Card 3 and Haikyu!! 22
4/30/18 Again!! 2, DAYS 8, and Yowamushi Pedal 8
5/7/18 One Piece 86 and Oresama Teacher 24
5/21/18 Chihayafuru 11 and Wake Up, Sleeping Beauty 4
5/28/18 Requiem of the Rose King 8 and A Strange & Mystifying Story 3
6/4/18 Shojo FIGHT! 3, Sweetness & Lightning 10, and Waiting for Spring 6
6/12/18 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 24 and Yona of the Dawn 12
6/18/18 After Hours 2 and Loveless 13
6/25/18 Kuroko’s Basketball 23-24, Princess Jellyfish 9, and Wotakoi: Love Is Hard for Otaku 2
7/3/18 Ace of the Diamond 12 and Anonymous Noise 9
7/17/18 Go For It, Nakamura! and Haikyu!! 25
7/23/18 My Hero Academia: Vigilantes 1
7/30/18 Shojo FIGHT! 4 and Wake Up, Sleeping Beauty 5
8/6/18 Dreamin’ Sun 7
8/14/18 Kaze Hikaru 26 and The Promised Neverland 5
8/21/18 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 31, A Strange & Mystifying Story 4, and What Did You Eat Yesterday? 13
8/27/18 Bloom Into You 5, Giant Killing 13, and Lovesick Ellie 6
9/12/18 Again!! 4 and Yowamushi Pedal 9
9/17/18 The Ancient Magus’ Bride 9, The Night Beyond the Tricornered Window 5, and Skip Beat! 41
9/24/18 Escape Journey 1 and My Brother’s Husband 2
10/1/18 The Girl from the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún 5 and Wake Up, Sleeping Beauty 6
10/9/18 Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 26 and Takane & Hana 5
10/15/18 Natsume’s Book of Friends 22
10/23/18 DAYS 10 and The Water Dragon’s Bride 7
10/30/18 My Hero Academia: Vigilantes 2 and Yona of the Dawn 14
11/6/18 Ace of the Diamond 16, Anonymous Noise 11, and Heaven’s Design Team 2
11/12/18 Chihayafuru 12 and Haikyu!! 29
11/20/18 Mob Psycho 100 1 and Waiting for Spring 9
11/27/18 Ooku: The Inner Chambers 14, Shojo FIGHT! 5, and Yotsuba&! 14
12/5/18 Beasts of Abigaile 4, Frau Faust 5, and One Piece 88
12/11/18 Good Dog, Cerberus!; Kimi ni Todoke: From Me to You 30; and Takane & Hana 6
12/18/18 Kuroko’s Basketball 29-30, The Promised Neverland 7, and The Young Master’s Revenge 4
12/26/18 Again!! 6 and Yowamushi Pedal 10
12/31/18 After Hours 3 and Giant Killing 15
1/7/19 The Demon Prince of Momochi House 13, Haikyu!! 30, and One-Punch Man 15
1/14/19 Chihayafuru 14, Lovesick Ellie 7, and The Water Dragon’s Bride 8
1/21/19 Nyankees 1, Shojo FIGHT! 6, and Sweetness & Lightning 11
1/28/19 Ace of the Diamond 19 and Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun 10
2/4/19 DIVE!! 1, I Want to Eat Your Pancreas: The Complete Manga Collection, and Yuri Is My Job! 1
2/12/19 Ao Haru Ride 3, Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 28, and Shortcake Cake 3
2/19/19 Crocodile Baron 2 and Takane & Hana 7
2/26/19 DAYS 12, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 34, and A Strange & Mystifying Story 6
3/4/19 The Ancient Magus’ Bride 10, Anonymous Noise 13, and Ran and the Gray World 2
3/11/19 Maiden Railways and Skip Beat! 42
3/19/19 Everyone’s Getting Married 9 and Fullmetal Alchemist: The Complete Four-Panel Comics
3/26/19 Candy Color Paradox 1 and Love Massage: Melting Beauty Treatment 1
4/2/19 Ace of the Diamond 21 and Total Eclipse of the Eternal Heart
4/10/19 My Hero Academia: School Briefs 1 and Yona of the Dawn 17
4/17/19 Chihayafuru 16 and My Hero Academia: Vigilantes 4
4/23/19 My Sweet Girl 2 and World’s End and Apricot Jam 3
4/30/19 Crocodile Baron 3, Mob Psycho 100 2, and Yowamushi Pedal 11
5/8/19 DIVE!! 2 and Nyankees 2
5/21/19 Haikyu!! 32, Hitorijime My Hero 3, and A Strange & Mystifying Story 7
5/28/19 Ooku: The Inner Chambers 15
6/4/19 Love in Focus 2 and Requiem of the Rose King 10
6/11/19 The Promised Neverland 10 and 10 Dance 3
6/19/19 Ao Haru Ride 5, Ran the Peerless Beauty 4, Sweetness & Lightning 12, and Takane & Hana 9
6/25/19 Again!! 9, DAYS 14, and Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma 30
7/3/19 Candy Color Paradox 2 and Whenever Our Eyes Meet…
7/10/19 Monster and the Beast 1, My Hero Academia: School Briefs 2, The Right Way to Make Jump, and Snow White with the Red Hair 2
7/24/19 Anonymous Noise 15
7/30/19 Oresama Teacher 26 and World’s End and Apricot Jam 6
8/6/19 Farewell, My Dear Cramer 1; My Hero Academia 20; My Hero Academia: Smash!! 1; Skull-face Bookseller Honda-san 1; and Waiting for Spring 11
8/14/19 My Sweet Girl 5, One-Punch Man 17, and Yona of the Dawn 19
8/21/19 Cocoon Entwined 1, Idol Dreams 6, Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic 37, and Shortcake Cake 5
9/4/19 Ace of the Diamond 23, Komi Can’t Communicate 2, and Yuri Life
9/11/19 Atsumori-kun’s Bride-to-Be 1, The Girl from the Other Side: Siúil, a Rún 7, and Ran and the Gray World 4
9/19/19 Giant Killing 16 and Haikyu!! 34
9/26/19 Daytime Shooting Star 2, Queen Bee 1, and The Way of the Househusband 1
10/3/19 Cats of the Louvre, If I Could Reach You 1, Lovesick Ellie 9, and Smile Down the Runway 2
10/10/19 Animeta! 1, The Golden Sheep 1, Kaze Hikaru 27, and The Promised Neverland 12
10/18/19 Ms. Koizumi Loves Ramen Noodles 1 and My Hero Academia: School Briefs 3
10/24/19 My Hero Academia: Vigilantes 6, That Blue Sky Feeling 3, and The Wize Wize Beasts of the Wizarding Wizdoms
11/1/19 Atsumori-kun’s Bride-to-Be 3 and Hitorijime My Hero 5
11/15/19 Dreamin’ Sun 10, Fruits Basket Another 3, Shortcake Cake 6, Skull-face Bookseller Honda-san 2, and Snow White with the Red Hair 4
11/30/19 Guilty 1, Melting Lover, The Night Beyond the Tricornered Window 6, One Piece 92, and Skip Beat! 43
12/5/19 Blue Morning 8; Farewell, My Dear Cramer 4; and The Tropical Fish Yearns for Snow 1
12/21/19 Jujutsu Kaisen 1, Our Fake Marriage 2, and The Water Dragon’s Bride 11
12/29/19 Seven Days: Monday→Sunday
1/4/20 Queen Bee 3 and Saint Young Men 1
1/16/20 Daytime Shooting Star 4, Haikyu!! 36, and To Be Next to You 1
1/25/20 Again!! 12, Chihayafuru 18, and The Way of the Househusband 2
2/1/20 Anonymous Noise 18, Giant Killing 18, MabuSasa 1, and Yowamushi Pedal 13
2/16/20 My Hero Academia 23 and Yona of the Dawn 22
2/25/20 DAYS 16, Let’s Kiss in Secret Tomorrow 1, Living-Room Matsunaga-san 1, My Androgynous Boyfriend 1, and Our Dining Table
3/7/20 Ao Haru Ride 9, Given 1, Komi Can’t Communicate 5, A Man and His Cat 1, My Hero Academia: Smash!! 3
3/18/20 Ex-Enthusiasts: MotoKare Mania 3 and Takane & Hana 13
3/28/20 Blood on the Tracks 1; Can an Otaku Like Me Really Be an Idol!?; and Love Me, Love Me Not 1
4/9/20 The Dorm of Love and Secrets 2, Guilty 5, and Knight of the Ice 1
4/18/20 I Fell in Love After School 2, My Hero Academia: School Briefs 4, and What’s Michael? Fatcat Collection 1
4/25/20 Caste Heaven 1; Hell’s Paradise: Jigokuraku 1; I’ll Win You Over, Sempai! 3; and Something’s Wrong with Us 1
5/7/20 The Ancient Magus’ Bride 12, Cherry Magic! Thirty Years of Virginity Can Make You a Wizard?! 1, and Monthly Girls’ Nozaki-kun 11
5/19/20 Animeta! 3, The Golden Sheep 3, and That Blue Summer 4
5/28/20 Éclair Blanche: A Girls’ Love Anthology That Resonates in Your Heart, I Didn’t Mean to Fall in Love, and Prince Freya 1
6/8/20 Ace of the Diamond 26, The Misfit of Demon King Academy: History’s Strongest Demon King Reincarnates and Goes to School with His Descendants 1, and Primitive Boyfriend 1
6/19/20 Faded Picture Scroll and Let’s Kiss in Secret Tomorrow 3
7/3/20 The Promised Neverland 15
7/11/20 How Do We Relationship? 1
7/21/20 Ran and the Gray World 7
7/30/20 Blue Flag 2, Secret XXX, and Spy x Family 1
8/19/20 The Dorm of Love and Secrets 4, Haikyu!! 39, Skull-face Bookseller Honda-san 4, Wanna Try Dating Inoue?
9/2/20 Goodbye, My Rose Garden 2 and To Be Next to You 8
9/10/20 The Man on the Other Side; Waiting for Spring 13; and With a Dog AND a Cat, Every Day Is Fun 1
9/30/20 The Ancient Magus’ Bride: Jack Flash and the Faerie Case Files 1 and Spy x Family 2
10/22/20 Skip Beat 44 and The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent 1
11/2/20 Yona of the Dawn 26
11/16/20 That Blue Summer 8 and Yoshi no Zuikara: The Frog in the Well Does Not Know the Ocean 1
12/1/20 Ossan Idol! 1, Whisper Me a Love Song 1, and You Are My Princess
1/20/21 The Night Beyond the Tricornered Window 7 and Pretty Boy Detective Club 1: The Dark Star That Shines for You Alone
2/20/21 Chihayafuru 24
3/16/21 Blood on the Tracks 4
4/16/21 A School Frozen in Time 1 and Skip Beat! 45
5/4/21 Haikyu!! 43